Reviews

Judi
11/12/2018
It always a good experience
cheryl
11/8/2018
Food was good and very fast delivery!
Patricia
10/20/2018
Great as always!
Robin
10/18/2018
everything was good. the noodles that go in the soup was not so fresh(stale).
Taylor
10/10/2018
The delivery driver was so nice
Dwayne
9/22/2018
Excellent food.
Debby
9/6/2018
We've ordered many times from here and the food was great. One note, vegetable rolls are vegetable egg rolls.
Andrew
8/20/2018
Very quick and very tasty. Only complaint is that we asked for our food to be "extra spicy," and we both thought it didn't taste spicy at all. It was still delicious, though.
Jonas
8/3/2018
Love this place.
Rhonda
8/2/2018
Good food and delivery was quick
Robin
7/12/2018
The wanton noodles that goes iwith the soup were staled. I ordered the wrong meal (General chicken) by accident, it wasn't good. Very Very sweet. I called the restaurant and chatted with the lady, she didn't have a clue. I was so disappointed and I order a lot from this restaurant (Dragon Express). Not good this time.
Davis
6/7/2018
Food was great and people at Dragon Express are always awesome. Apparently there was a phone line issue so I cannot blame them at the restaurant - But it was well over an hour before we got our food so I am going to fault the app. It states that I ordered at 4:30 pm but "requested at 5:11? So take this with a grain of salt - the restaurant is awesome, always is, but I think the app could use some work. I WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN
Art
4/9/2018
Great tasting food!
Sherri
3/22/2018
Very pleased!! Great food fast delivery!!!
Yolanda
2/13/2018
Highly Recommend!
Rigoberto
2/3/2018
Good service
Morgan
1/15/2018
Fast and quality service. Best Mongolian beef! Egg drop soup is also great!
Charles
1/4/2018
Food was hot, delicious and on time
Deeliciouness
12/28/2017
Food was good, although different from the normal Chinese food I order they used a different kind of chicken coated more with batter but the flavor and taste was dead on Would recommend 3.8 rating
Jen
12/18/2017
They have my fav Rangoon and lo mein.
sharon
10/5/2017
The food was very fresh and tasty, but the order#508 we ask for spicy and they were not spicy at all but they were very good. We will order from them again. They also give an enormous amount of food, but the rice was over cooked may want to request for fresh rice.
Alanna
9/29/2017
Fast delivery. Good Food
Amy
7/30/2017
Fast and fresh!
Kelleen
7/9/2017
Food was excellent and app was super convenient. I wish the wontons were just a bit more crispy, but this is my fault for not specifying! Fast delivery and professional driver who made the extra effort to walk through my apartment building and deliver door to door. Thanks so much!
Lashay
7/6/2017
Really good food
Bridget
6/24/2017
fast delivery
NELL
3/27/2017
THE FOOD FROM DRAGON EXPRESS IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE EGG FOO YOUNG. WHENEVER I KNOW I WILL HAVE GUESTS FOR BREAKFAST, I ALWAYS PICK SOME UP THE DAY BEFORE. IN THE MORNING, ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS HEAT AND EAT. THE KIDS CALL THEM CHINESE OMELETS. GREAT TIME SAVER.
Rebekah
3/10/2017
Very very good food
Charles
3/3/2017
Food arrived on time, hot and delicious
Judi
2/12/2017
the food is always good, but left out the requested hot mustard and duck sauce. It seems to be a constant issue.
Art
1/15/2017
The overall experience was pretty good. Food was perfect temp...just wished the General Tso's had a little more green pepper and onions.
Heather
1/3/2017
Overall good and would order again. What made me give 4 stars over 5. . . . Everything had a bit of a sweeter taste, not my preference. Gneral Tso's seemed a little soggy, not as crispy as I'd like. The breading on the chicken was pretty thick, I like a thinner batter. Also, my husband loved the egg rolls and thought the flavor was great, again, I'd like a little bit of a thinner batter.
Adnan A
12/31/2016
I ordered spicy but it wasn't
Carlos
12/26/2016
You forgot the spicy sauce ¡ i wrote about it¡
april
12/17/2016
I didn't like it...when it got here it was cold and then I had to call twice to see where he was with my food....it took almost an hour to deliver something from Lenox to Piedmont
LaTashia
12/2/2016
This is my second time ordering and it was just as awesome as the first time. The delivery as on time and the food was great. Definitely gained a frequent patron here!
Paula
11/20/2016
Loved Everything.
Zane
11/20/2016
It took over 2 hours for us to get our food. Called twice. Supposedly the driver had his tires blown out but there were no spares on car when he showed up. Wasn't offered discount or fresh food.
William
11/15/2016
Everything was great
Daniel
11/15/2016
The egg foo young and fried rice very good. The ribs were inedible!
Diego
10/31/2016
My food was delivered piping hot that's rare for delivery services! In addition, my food was not salty. I will order from the Dragon, again.
Deborah
10/30/2016
Please include packets of duck sauce
Madoria
10/28/2016
The food is great and it was hot. I was surprised because the driver was a tad late, but it was a high traffic time. The food is packaged well and you get your money's worth too. Best General Tso's chicken I've had here so far.
Rebekah
10/25/2016
I really enjoyed the sweet and sour chicken. It was best with sweet and sour sauce added!
Carlos
10/16/2016
One basket have a lot soy sauce, looks like dark rice, good meals anyways
Misha
10/3/2016
Good food. Very reliable take-out.
John
9/29/2016
Food was delicious and speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
Leah
9/26/2016
The delivery was early, but he waited 20 minutes for me to get home and was super nice when I got there! Really great service and great food!
Any questions please call us.